2018 NFC Selections

Congratulations to our TCOYO Athletes who were selected to represent Region 8 in the National Futures Championships in June!!

U14 Athletes

Brooke Bettencourt

Olivia Galiotos

Abby Spear

Megan Spear

Rachel Thetford

U16 Athletes

Zoe Campisi

Savannah Eppley

Haley Flach

Haley Holland

Olivia Zettervall

U19 Athletes

Lily Clarkson

Leah Crouse

Riley Fulmer

Greer Gill

Halle Gill

Liz Heckard

Ashley Kim

Kerrie Lorenz

U19 Alternates

Reagan Bonniwell

Holley Cromwell

Abby Starnes


65 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Flickr - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle