U12 Indoor Team 2021-2022

Practice Schedule:

Wednesday, December 15 - 6:15 - 8:30 pm @ Norfolk Academy

  • Updated practice schedule will be on the BAND App

Safety Protocols: 
  • Please do a wellness check prior to every practice or tournament

  • Frequent hand washing is recommended for all coaches and players

  • Parents are not allowed into Norfolk Academy during practices at this time

  • Only players are allowed in the Pavilion through the side door (building across from the stadium) once Coach McCallum lets you in

  • All players must wear a mask when they are not actively participating

  • All coaches must wear a mask at all times

  • Practice Fee: $300

  • Local Tournament Fee: $60

  • National Indoor Festival Fee: TBD

  • USAFH Membership Fee: $53

Tournament Dates: 

Sign up for tournaments here

  • December 18, 2021 - Virginia Beach Field House

  • January 15, 2022 - Virginia Beach Field House

  • January 29, 2022 - Virginia Beach Field House

  • February 5, 2022 - Virginia Beach Field House

National Indoor Festival: 
    • February 18-20, 2022 - Virginia Beach Sports Center​​​

Indoor Equipment Needed:
    • Full finger padded left hand glove is mandatory, right hand is optional

  • Indoor sticks are mandatory​ (Coach Nicole will have some available for purchase)

  • Indoor Shoes

    • Field hockey indoor shoes, volleyball shoes, or basketball shoes work so that you don't slip.

  • USAFH Membership Fees:

Everyone must be current members of USAFH in order to train and play with TCOYO Hockey.  Please go to www.usfieldhockey.com and click on membership to join, select TCOYO Hockey as your club. 

Selected Players:

Aniston Lapitan

Avery Gerald

Betsy McCabe

Ella Delawder

Emily Littlejohn

Emma Morrow

Genevieve Graham

Harper Griffin

Hunter Simmons

Izabella Mathison

Izzy Nekoumand

Kerington Chivas

Liza Cutchins

Lola Mae McKenzie

Louisa Kotarides

Lucy Sinnen

Macie Stokes

Macy McDonald

Madie Korte

Olivia Forbes

Paige Ellingsworth

Sallie Carter McCabe

Sammi Terry

Sarah Meadows

Scarlett Whitsel

Skylar Dugan

Sophie Stroud

Verity Huddleston

Please direct any questions

regarding this registration to:

Nicole Morgan


Please direct any questions

regarding payments to:

Amy Schuiteboer