U16 Indoor Team 2021-2022

Practice Schedule:

Thursday, December 16 - 6:05-8:00 pm @ Norfolk Academy

  • Updated practice schedule will be on the BAND App

Safety Protocols: 
  • Please do a wellness check prior to every practice or tournament

  • Frequent hand washing is recommended for all coaches and players

  • Parents are not allowed into Norfolk Academy during practices at this time

  • Only players are allowed in the Pavilion through the side door (building across from the stadium) once Coach McCallum lets you in

  • All players must wear a mask when they are not actively participating

  • All coaches must wear a mask at all times

  • Practice Fee: $300

  • Local Tournament Fee: $60

  • National Indoor Festival Fee: TBD

  • USAFH Membership Fee: $60

Tournament Dates: 

  • December 11, 2021 - Virginia Beach Field House

  • December 18, 2021 - Virginia Beach Field House

  • February 5, 2022 - Virginia Beach Field House

  • February 12, 2022 - Virginia Beach Field House

National Indoor Tournament Qualifier: 
  • January 8, 2022 at Meadowbrook Sports Complex in Maryland

National Indoor Tournament: 
  • March 4-6, 2022 - Spooky Nook Sports, Lancaster, PA​​

Indoor Equipment Needed:
    • Full finger padded left hand glove is mandatory, right hand is optional

  • Indoor sticks are mandatory​

  • Indoor Shoes

    • Field hockey indoor shoes, volleyball shoes, or basketball shoes work so that you don't slip. I don’t recommend running shoes. 

  • Corner Masks

    • We recommend purchasing your own corner mask. We will have some loaners during tournaments that will be cleaned after each game, but we cannot share during the games

USAFH Membership Fees:

Everyone must be current members of USAFH in order to train and play with TCOYO Hockey.  Please go to www.usfieldhockey.com and click on membership to join, select TCOYO Hockey as your club. 

Selected Players:

Anyia Woods

Aubrey White

Brylee Johnston

Cali Hyman

Cooper Cutchins

Emmie Pisterman

Gretchen Scott

Harley Denson

Jordan Walters

Jordan White

Kalyn Fluker

Kenzie Cummings

Lilly Johnson

Mack Panko

Malena Magnano

Megan Evans

Mia Clacrkson

Noa Nederveld

Shelby Beverly

Sydney Huddleston


Caroline Harper

Jamie Loye

Kate Hayden

Zoe Hernandez

Please direct any questions

regarding this registration to:

Nicole Morgan


Please direct any questions

regarding payments to:

Amy Schuiteboer