top of page

2017 NFC Selections

Congratulations to our TCOYO Athletes who were selected to represent Region 8 in the National Futures Championships in July!!

U14 Athletes

Brooke Bettencourt

Olivia Galiotos

Haley Holland

Abby Spear

Megan Spear


Olivia Zettervall

U16 Athletes

Reagan Bonniwell

Tori Carawan

Grace Cornbrooks

Holley Cromwell

Abby Starnes

Peyton Tysinger

Caroline Verhappen


Sam Zywna

U19 Athletes

Lily Clarkson

Leah Crouse

Ashley Drum

Riley Fulmer

Greer Gill

Halle Gill

Elizabeth Heckard

Kerrie Lorenz

Courtney Lynch

Kelsey McCoy

Margaret New

Jordan Penning


307 views0 comments
bottom of page